Together! Project Team

TOGETHER! STAFF MEMBER:

  1. Mr Berhanu Belay (B.A.Social Work)-Executive Director (berhanu@together-et.com)
  2. Mrs Yilfashewa Abebe (Diploma SSOM) Executive Secretary (theoffice@together-et.com)
  3. Mrs Rediet Bekele (B.A. Accounting)  Finance Head (rediet@together-et.com)
  4. Mr Taye Negatu (B.A. LLP)-Legal Advisor (taye.negatu@together-et.com)
  5. Ms Martha Nigussie (B.A. Theatrical Art)-Community Worker & Liaison and Networking officer (martha@together-et.com)
  6. Mr Biniam Worku (B.Sc Computer Science)-IT Work unit head (biniam.worku@together-et.com)
  7. Ms Genet Tekle (M.A. English Language)-Community Worker Social Affairs  (genet.tekle@together-et.com)
  8. Mr Alayou Hailemariam (M.A. Economics)–Job Inclusion Work unit Head (alayou.hailemariam@together-et.com)
  9. Mr Awoke Dagnew (M.A. Social Work)–Resource Mobilizer (awoke.dagnew@together-et.com)
  10. Mr Habtamu Shawol (M.A. Gender)–Community worker(habtamu.shawol@together-et.com)
  11. Mr Tadesse Desalegn (B.A. English)–Ass IT Teacher (tadesse.desalegn@together-et.com)
  12. Ms Serkalem Girma (-)–Ass. Community Worker (comserkalem.girma@together-et.com)
  13. Ms Meselech Kebede (-)–Ass. Community Worker (commeselech.kebede@together-et.com
                                               Together! Staff Member