Together! Project Team

TOGETHER! STAFF MEMBER:

  1. Mr Berhanu Belay (B.A.Social Work)-Executive Director (berhanu.belay@together-et.com)
  2. Mr Tilahun Wondimu (M.A. Developmental Economics)-Project Manager (tilahun.wondimu@together-et.com)
  3. Mrs Yilfashewa Abebe (Diploma SSOM) Executive Secretary (theoffice@together-et.com)
  4. Mrs Rediet Bekele (B.A. Accounting)  Finance Head (rediet.bekele@together-et.com)
  5. Mr Taye Negatu (B.A. LLP)-Legal Advisor (taye.negatu@together-et.com)
  6. Ms Woubakel Tesfaye (M.A. Sociology)–Project Coordinator (woubakal.tesfaye@together-et.com)
  7. Ms Martha Nigussie (B.A. Theatrical Art)-Community Worker & Liaison and Networking officer (martha.nigussie@together-et.com)
  8. Mr Biniam Worku (B.Sc Computer Science)-IT Work unit head (biniam.worku@together-et.com)
  9. Ms Genet Tekle (M.A. English Language)-Community Worker Social Affairs  (genet.tekle@together-et.com)
  10. Mr Alayou Hailemariam (M.A. Economics)–Job Inclusion Work unit Head (alayou.hailemariam@together-et.com)
  11. Mr Awoke Dagnew (M.A. Social Work)–Resource Mobilizer (awoke.dagnew@together-et.com)
  12. Mr Habtamu Shawol (M.A. Gender)–Community worker(habtamu.shawol@together-et.com)
  13. Mr Tadesse Desalegn (B.A. English)–Ass IT Teacher (tadesse.desalegn@together-et.com)
  14. Ms Serkalem Girma (-)–Ass. Community Worker (comserkalem.girma@together-et.com)
  15. Ms Meselech Kebede (-)–Ass. Community Worker (commeselech.kebede@together-et.com
                                               Together! Staff Member